Bhubble.com

Discussions

***Bhubble.com recommends that you get your information about the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak from reputable sources:

BC Centre for Disease Control
Government of Canada Coronovirus Disease Outbreak Update

CBC News
Global News BC

Today: Thursday, March 4, 2021
Photography was commented on by Janell Lancaster
Bump... (1 comments)
Yesterday: Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Red Mountain Racers need your help was commented on by LesleyC
We're edging up there.... (6 comments)
beloved glasses LOST! was commented on by Kathy Moore
Such great news! Some kind... (2 comments)
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Rossland Library Looking for Artists! was commented on by Rossland Library
"bump"... (2 comments)
Monday, March 1, 2021
Regarding the Kelowna 4B Outbreak was commented on by Mountain Mitch
This is a very unfortunate... (9 comments)
Sunday, February 28, 2021
Tech Savvy Internet was commented on by rossville
Been with Lightspeed cable... (7 comments)
Regarding the Kelowna 4B Outbreak was commented on by sunnydayz
I'm so sorry to hear about... (5 comments)
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Hey Rossland, SLOW DOWN on Washington St! was commented on by mj140
Also a reminder to slow down... (12 comments)
Friday, February 26, 2021
Hey Rossland, SLOW DOWN on Washington St! was commented on by Teenie
But that's my daily/hourly... (8 comments)
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
looking for small grey car with damage to front passenger side was commented on by Power
Saw a car today in upper... (1 comments)
Sunday, February 21, 2021
URGENT MESSAGE TO ALL CONCERNED ROSSLANDERS was commented on by TFMA522
Quebec Olympians’ mask-less... (15 comments)
Saturday, February 20, 2021
One Register Open was commented on by sunnydayz
Let's all have a collective... (25 comments)
Friday, February 19, 2021
One Register Open was commented on by cl215
Well said Tasha :)... (20 comments)
Thursday, February 18, 2021
One Register Open was commented on by Tasha
In the words of Dr. Bonnie... (19 comments)
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
One Register Open was commented on by holdeeni
Your chances of catching... (9 comments)
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Saturday, February 6, 2021
URGENT MESSAGE TO ALL CONCERNED ROSSLANDERS was commented on by Jafa
Robinson Robinson If you... (14 comments)
Friday, February 5, 2021
URGENT MESSAGE TO ALL CONCERNED ROSSLANDERS was commented on by Not_quite_so_new_...
The Clansey's Valentine's... (10 comments)
Thursday, February 4, 2021
URGENT MESSAGE TO ALL CONCERNED ROSSLANDERS was commented on by Rossidog
Is that not for Ontario only... (6 comments)
BEACON TRAINING PARK was commented on by Scriagd
Thanks for getting it up and... (4 comments)
Saturday, January 30, 2021
BEACON TRAINING PARK was commented on by LM
The snow has returned, but it... (3 comments)
Thursday, January 28, 2021
Starlink Internet now available in Rossland was commented on by qtmartin
Hi there, can I pick your... (1 comments)
Need Dementia Board was commented on by Geneviève
Great idea!... (1 comments)
Monday, January 25, 2021
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Where can I find composting worms? was commented on by Jackman
I have some red wriggler... (6 comments)
Friday, January 15, 2021
Where can I find composting worms? was commented on by Bentobox
I don't know if it's the... (5 comments)
Is the Thrift Shop taking donations? was commented on by Sheila Smith
Hi, on their Facebook page it... (1 comments)
Thursday, January 14, 2021
NEW 2021 - International Fly Fishing Film Fest - Virtual Screenings was commented on by Andrew VV
Screening tomorrow, get your... (2 comments)
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Seeking canned plums & plum jam was commented on by Bentobox
So glad you got your... (4 comments)
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Transformer blown 4th and st paul was commented on by timandyo
Thanks for letting us know.... (2 comments)
NEW 2021 - International Fly Fishing Film Fest - Virtual Screenings was commented on by Andrew VV
Happening this Friday, check... (1 comments)
Monday, January 11, 2021
Sunday, January 10, 2021
BEACON TRAINING PARK was posted by LM
A GREAT BIG THANK YOU was commented on by Karl Frank
yea' can you believe how long... (1 comments)
Lost Spy googles was commented on by beebe
Thea Whelan posted on FB... (1 comments)
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Covid cases in Rossland? was commented on by Bentobox
SACC, if anything i am hazing... (7 comments)
Friday, January 8, 2021
Dog barking was posted by gahampton
Thursday, January 7, 2021
Seeking information re. Recycling in upper Rossland was commented on by —Dani—
An update for anyone who did... (3 comments)
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Seeking information re. Recycling in upper Rossland was commented on by stevefrench
This happens to me all the... (2 comments)
Friday, January 1, 2021
Ice rink open? was commented on by billyjean
Their ice times are on... (2 comments)
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
New Year's Eve 2020 at Clansey's! was commented on by MJones
Unfortunately no booze after... (3 comments)
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Salmon was commented on by HappyHillsFarm
Francois, check out Kootenay... (3 comments)
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Monday, December 21, 2020
Can someone suggest a good chimney sweep/ inspecting service? was commented on by peter
BurnsafeJillian and Elliot ... (5 comments)
Let's Be Sure Our Community Businesses Make it Through 2020 Intact was commented on by SPortz
Better Life Fitness is one of... (4 comments)
Single vehicle MVA was commented on by cl215
A single vehicle MVA ?... (1 comments)
Monday, December 14, 2020
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Is Telus Internet down or is it just me? was commented on by Geneviève
On Telus and it bleeps... (3 comments)
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
International Fly Fishing Film Fest - Virtual Screenings was commented on by Marto
Always go to these every... (7 comments)