Bhubble.com

Discussions

Get to Know Seven Summits Centre for Learning, 'On Demand' was commented on by Viv Hurley
A great opportunity to get to... (2 comments)
Yesterday: Friday, April 16, 2021
Follow up: What businesses or local services do we need in Rossland? was commented on by Megan
Nothing personal! Just... (4 comments)
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Follow up: What businesses or local services do we need in Rossland? was commented on by BackcountryBob
There are over 7.6 billion... (2 comments)
Thursday, April 8, 2021
Get to Know Seven Summits Centre for Learning, 'On Demand' was commented on by Viv Hurley
 Register your interest... (1 comments)
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Monday, April 5, 2021
Share your Ideas: What businesses or local services do we need in Rossland? was commented on by LD
Sorry not a business, but... (44 comments)
Sunday, April 4, 2021
Share your Ideas: What businesses or local services do we need in Rossland? was commented on by gc
A dog/pet groomer would also... (42 comments)
Saturday, April 3, 2021
Share your Ideas: What businesses or local services do we need in Rossland? was commented on by Jacek
@acooke  great points in... (37 comments)
Friday, April 2, 2021
Share your Ideas: What businesses or local services do we need in Rossland? was commented on by Berger
Cross country ski shop ... (31 comments)
Thursday, April 1, 2021
Share your Ideas: What businesses or local services do we need in Rossland? was commented on by Lindsay Honeyman
Agree with almost all of... (26 comments)
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Share your Ideas: What businesses or local services do we need in Rossland? was commented on by Tomtanium
Childcare for sure. We're... (13 comments)
Monday, March 29, 2021
Private Land Logging was commented on by joey
BC Coalition for Forestry... (15 comments)
Sunday, March 28, 2021
Private Land Logging was commented on by Ivan
 I'm saying it needs to... (14 comments)
Saturday, March 27, 2021
Private Land Logging was commented on by Mc8
Ivan... you must never leave... (7 comments)
Friday, March 26, 2021
Private Land Logging was commented on by joey
Former BC Premier Glen Clark... (3 comments)
Sunday, March 21, 2021
Where is Rossland Rents? was commented on by jungleismassive
https://www.facebook.com/grou... (1 comments)
Sunday, February 21, 2021
URGENT MESSAGE TO ALL CONCERNED ROSSLANDERS was commented on by TFMA522
Quebec Olympians’ mask-less... (15 comments)
Saturday, February 20, 2021
One Register Open was commented on by sunnydayz
Let's all have a collective... (25 comments)
Friday, February 19, 2021
One Register Open was commented on by cl215
Well said Tasha :)... (20 comments)
Thursday, February 18, 2021
One Register Open was commented on by Tasha
In the words of Dr. Bonnie... (19 comments)
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
One Register Open was commented on by holdeeni
Your chances of catching... (9 comments)
Saturday, February 6, 2021
URGENT MESSAGE TO ALL CONCERNED ROSSLANDERS was commented on by Jafa
Robinson Robinson If you... (14 comments)
Friday, February 5, 2021
URGENT MESSAGE TO ALL CONCERNED ROSSLANDERS was commented on by Not_quite_so_new_...
The Clansey's Valentine's... (10 comments)
Thursday, February 4, 2021
URGENT MESSAGE TO ALL CONCERNED ROSSLANDERS was commented on by Rossidog
Is that not for Ontario only... (6 comments)
Thursday, January 28, 2021
Need Dementia Board was commented on by Geneviève
Great idea!... (1 comments)
Friday, January 15, 2021
Is the Thrift Shop taking donations? was commented on by Sheila Smith
Hi, on their Facebook page it... (1 comments)
Monday, January 11, 2021
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Does Rossland need a housing project? was commented on by Biscuit
This brings up something that... (15 comments)
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Does Rossland need a housing project? was commented on by roamryder
Hey Mountain Mitch, well if... (12 comments)
Friday, December 4, 2020
Does Rossland need a housing project? was commented on by Mountain Mitch
I'm really fed up with this... (11 comments)
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Does Rossland need a housing project? was commented on by OrthoM
I heard through the grapevine... (9 comments)
Sunday, November 29, 2020
By-election was commented on by Eric
Thankfully this nonsense is... (48 comments)
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020
By-election was commented on by Biscuit
We need to vote for someone... (46 comments)
Seniors housing have different treatment was commented on by Biscuit
Good points by SamV. ... (31 comments)
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Terry Miller running for council was commented on by Lisa Wegner
I am posting on behalf of my... (28 comments)
By-election was commented on by milty
Fletcher, I implore you, stop... (39 comments)
Seniors housing have different treatment was commented on by cj
Cezary, it seems that there... (28 comments)
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
By-election was commented on by Mossy
I just voted for Terry... (35 comments)
Seniors housing have different treatment was commented on by prensen
Cezary,My issue with this is... (25 comments)
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
By-election was commented on by wkalawsky
VOTE! VOTE! VOTE! VOTE! VOTE!... (28 comments)
Seniors housing have different treatment was commented on by NotRude
I never set out to be the... (24 comments)
Monday, November 23, 2020
By-election was commented on by Fletcher Quince
For clarity, the petition for... (26 comments)
Seniors housing have different treatment was commented on by KD
Sorry, I meant the old cook... (8 comments)
Sunday, November 22, 2020
By-election was commented on by NomNomPowPow
We need someone that... (18 comments)
Saturday, November 21, 2020
By-election was commented on by TJ
Haha.  Thanks Jacek. Sure... (15 comments)
Friday, November 20, 2020
By-election was commented on by TJ
I hope they have somewhere as... (13 comments)
Thursday, November 19, 2020
By-election was commented on by Kinnix
EVERYONE that  I know is... (11 comments)
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Terry Miller running for council was commented on by milty
Early voting starts... (27 comments)
By-election was commented on by Geneviève
https://www.rossland.ca/2020-... (4 comments)
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Terry Miller running for council was commented on by Sasha
Thanks for the introduction,... (26 comments)
Monday, November 16, 2020
Sunday, November 15, 2020
Rules for using the echarging station was commented on by Fishy
Good suggestion, we haven't... (5 comments)
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Terry Miller running for council was commented on by sunnydayz
I also appreciated Milty's... (25 comments)
Clarifications was commented on by Fletcher Quince
On Thursday I received a... (1 comments)
Friday, November 13, 2020
Terry Miller running for council was commented on by OrthoM
I appreciate the 'high road'... (23 comments)
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Terry Miller running for council was commented on by Mossy
Hi LoriI very much hope one... (21 comments)
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Terry Miller running for council was commented on by swrigley
Hey Terry - so happy you are... (16 comments)
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Sunday, November 8, 2020
Terry Miller running for council was commented on by Berger
In my calendar as"Vote for... (8 comments)