Bhubble.com

Classifieds

Today: Saturday, April 17, 2021
Yesterday: Friday, April 16, 2021
ISO - Movers was commented on by rturner
"A man & his dolly",... (2 comments)
Thursday, April 15, 2021
FOR SALE: Office Chair was commented on by PhillusDillus
SOLD to a happy new home!... (2 comments)
Rocking chair 50$ was commented on by Moni
Hi , I'm interested in... (1 comments)
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
FOR SALE: Office Chair was commented on by mde999
we're interested... (1 comments)
Free Futon was commented on by Tomtanium
Pending pick up... (1 comments)
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Table and 3 chairs was commented on by K.H.1
Bump- 50$ OBO!!!... (3 comments)
Monday, April 12, 2021
Table and 3 chairs was commented on by K.H.1
Bump... (2 comments)
Table was posted by Geneviève
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Friday, April 2, 2021
Thursday, April 1, 2021
Monday, March 29, 2021
Sunday, March 28, 2021
ISO: cot or child's bed for a visiting 6 year old was commented on by jb-h
I have a roll away cot that... (1 comments)
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Monday, March 22, 2021
Queen Mattress was commented on by Scrappy
Late to the game here - but... (1 comments)
Buffet Sold was commented on by natalie
Sold - Thanks Bhubble!... (3 comments)
Sunday, March 21, 2021
Buffet Sold was posted by natalie
Friday, March 19, 2021
Pool table for sale was commented on by ksivell
Bump... (1 comments)
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Wooden Rocking Chair - $20 - SOLD was commented on by Rossland Curling
Sold!!... (2 comments)
Monday, March 8, 2021
Sunday, March 7, 2021
Dining table , 2 chairs was commented on by Elaine P
Bump still available.... (3 comments)
Saturday, March 6, 2021
Friday, March 5, 2021
Kaufman Glass Hutch + bookcase = 2 piece Solid Oak $365 was commented on by songbird
I love it, but seems to be... (4 comments)
Dining table , 2 chairs was commented on by Elaine P
Bump... (2 comments)
Thursday, March 4, 2021
Dining table , 2 chairs was commented on by Elaine P
Table, 2 chairs , in good... (1 comments)
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Sunday, February 28, 2021
Beautiful Teak Chair $120 was commented on by Louise
Sold thx... (1 comments)
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Brand New Queen Mattress - $650obo was commented on by Darby
Bump... (3 comments)
Free armoire was commented on by TJ
It's gone. (I got it last... (5 comments)
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Free armoire was commented on by Wayne Hrappsted
I'm interested, what is your... (4 comments)
Sunday, February 14, 2021
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Brand New Queen Mattress - $650obo was commented on by Darby
Bump... (2 comments)
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Saturday, February 6, 2021
Free Chairs (2) was posted by Louise
Monday, February 1, 2021
Couch for sale was posted by Larry
Sunday, January 31, 2021
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Excellent condition Benchcraft Brise sofa chaise was commented on by Monika
SOLD!... (4 comments)
Ikea table was commented on by LoveThisTown
Can send pic on request.... (1 comments)
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Excellent condition Benchcraft Brise sofa chaise was commented on by Monika
See attached ... (1 comments)
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Monday, January 18, 2021
Desk and cabinet was commented on by rs
Sold, thanks Bhubble!!!... (1 comments)
Sunday, January 17, 2021
Desk and cabinet was posted by rs
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
2 - black office desk/ task chairs for sale was commented on by gabriola
Both Chairs sold... (1 comments)
Monday, January 11, 2021
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Friday, January 8, 2021
4 barstools for $80 was commented on by Carolyn
Picture now included... (2 comments)
Sunday, January 3, 2021
Queen Mattress was posted by Darby
Saturday, January 2, 2021
Friday, January 1, 2021