Bhubble.com

Classifieds

***Bhubble.com recommends that you get your information about the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak from reputable sources:

BC Centre for Disease Control
Government of Canada Coronovirus Disease Outbreak Update

CBC News
Global News BC

Yesterday: Thursday, January 14, 2021
Apartment for rent was commented on by Randall
rented sorry... (3 comments)
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
ISO Long Term Rental for Professional Couple was commented on by Anitra Minette Winje
Please call 250.777.2635 or... (1 comments)
Looking for RV site close to Rossland was commented on by Brett Wildeman
The block hotel has some rvs... (1 comments)
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Monday, January 11, 2021
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Sunday, January 3, 2021
ISO Room in house was commented on by Mountain Girl
Hi Ashlie - did you find a... (3 comments)
Thursday, December 31, 2020
Apartment for rent was commented on by Randall
Bump ... (2 comments)
5 acre lot ritchie road was commented on by mike
HNY... (1 comments)
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Room for rent was commented on by Steve Sleep
It's about 5 mins to Red and... (3 comments)
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Room for rent Jan 1 was commented on by Rachael
Room has been rented to an... (2 comments)
ISO Room in house was commented on by Steve Sleep
Hi Ashlie. Did you find a... (2 comments)
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
3 Bedroom Apartment for Rent was commented on by Red Mountain Village
Still Available ... (3 comments)
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Monday, December 21, 2020
1 bed..responsible tenant was commented on by Zuzana
Where is this located?... (1 comments)
Sunday, December 20, 2020
Apartment for rent was commented on by Randall
Long term avalible... (1 comments)
Friday, December 18, 2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Friday, December 11, 2020
ISO Rossland Rental was commented on by Mackenzie Bird
Interested in Trail? Might... (1 comments)
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Room for rent Jan 1 was commented on by Flixa
I sent you a message :)... (1 comments)
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
ISO freezer was posted by Shoegazer
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Looking for apartment/ room for rent!!! was commented on by Max Smith
25 year old male... (1 comments)
Monday, November 30, 2020
Sunday, November 29, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020
Looking for 2 week accommodation 31 Dec - 14 Jan was commented on by jb-h
I sent you an email!... (1 comments)
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Senior lifty looking for a room for the season was commented on by TJ
I hope you find something... (1 comments)
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
ISO room or appartment ideally furnished. was commented on by BlazingBandit
What would Dr. Henry think... (5 comments)
Monday, November 23, 2020
ISO room or appartment ideally furnished. was commented on by Francois
Bump... (2 comments)
Sunday, November 22, 2020
1 bdm room available Dec 1st. was commented on by The block
Thanks bhubble they have been... (2 comments)
Saturday, November 21, 2020
quiet 2 bedroom was commented on by D.W
Find these f**king bottom... (8 comments)
1 fully furnished apt for rent. was commented on by The block
Thanks bhubble it's been... (2 comments)
Friday, November 20, 2020
quiet 2 bedroom was commented on by beebe
A generic ad, no local... (6 comments)
Wanted: 1 bedroom rental Rossland/ Trail was commented on by Jayme Sparkes
Email is... (1 comments)
Thursday, November 19, 2020
quiet 2 bedroom was commented on by Samuel Kasdorf
Hello, I'm Samuel from... (1 comments)
ISO workshop space was commented on by Timo
I too am   looking for... (1 comments)
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Wanted: 1 or 2 bedroom apartment in Rossland for the ski season was commented on by Craig
Hi I sent you an email... (1 comments)
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020
Shared accomodation was commented on by Mickael Crepy
I'm very interested, I send... (1 comments)
Sunday, November 15, 2020
ISO 1 Bedroom for a FT employee in Rossland was commented on by Claude
We have a furnished room in... (1 comments)
ISO room or appartment ideally furnished. was commented on by Claude
Salut Francois nous avons une... (1 comments)
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Monday, November 9, 2020
Friday, November 6, 2020
Thursday, November 5, 2020
3 Bedroom Apartment for Rent was commented on by Red Mountain Village
This Apartment is still for... (2 comments)