Bhubble.com

Classifieds

***Bhubble.com recommends that you get your information about the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak from reputable sources:

BC Centre for Disease Control
Government of Canada Coronovirus Disease Outbreak Update

CBC News
Global News BC

Wednesday, January 13, 2021
ISO Long Term Rental for Professional Couple was commented on by Anitra Minette Winje
Please call 250.777.2635 or... (1 comments)
Looking for RV site close to Rossland was commented on by Brett Wildeman
The block hotel has some rvs... (1 comments)
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Monday, January 11, 2021
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
ISO freezer was posted by Shoegazer
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
ISO room or appartment ideally furnished. was commented on by BlazingBandit
What would Dr. Henry think... (5 comments)
Monday, November 23, 2020
ISO room or appartment ideally furnished. was commented on by Francois
Bump... (2 comments)
Friday, November 20, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Sunday, November 15, 2020
ISO 1 Bedroom for a FT employee in Rossland was commented on by Claude
We have a furnished room in... (1 comments)
ISO room or appartment ideally furnished. was commented on by Claude
Salut Francois nous avons une... (1 comments)
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Friday, November 6, 2020
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Sunday, November 1, 2020
Wanted: 2-3 bedroom apartment/house Rossland was commented on by Mia Hodgetts
Bump ... (2 comments)
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Wanted: 2-3 bedroom apartment/house Rossland was commented on by Mia Hodgetts
Still looking ... (1 comments)
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Monday, October 26, 2020
Couple ISO Winter Rental was commented on by Lochie b
Bump... (2 comments)
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Couple ISO Winter Rental was commented on by J.P
Hi there- Im about to list a... (1 comments)
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Looking for place to rent Jan/feb 2021 in Rossland or Red Mountain was commented on by J.P
Hi there- I am about to post... (1 comments)
Monday, October 19, 2020
ISO Tiny home spot around Rossland was commented on by LuluBlue
Hi Ashlie, we may have a spot... (3 comments)
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Friday, October 9, 2020
ISO: long-term rental for my pup and I was commented on by William Popov
Sent you a message yesterday... (1 comments)
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Sunday, September 20, 2020
ISO 1 bedroom! was commented on by Emer
Bump... (2 comments)
Looking for a house to buy was commented on by mj140
Bhump :)... (2 comments)
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Monday, September 14, 2020
ISO 1 bedroom! was commented on by Emer
Bump... (1 comments)
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Friday, September 11, 2020
Sunday, September 6, 2020
Looking for a house to buy was commented on by mj140
*... (1 comments)
Monday, August 31, 2020
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Wanted to Rent was commented on by Sherri
Still in the market for a... (1 comments)
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Monday, August 10, 2020
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Wanted to Rent was posted by Sherri
Wanted to Rent was posted by Sherri
Wanted to Rent was posted by Sherri
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Monday, July 20, 2020
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Monday, June 8, 2020
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Condo Living was commented on by kevin
please let me know your... (1 comments)
Monday, June 1, 2020
ISO Home to Purchase <$350k was commented on by Shoegazer
talkin the bubble on the... (4 comments)
Sunday, May 31, 2020
ISO Home to Purchase <$350k was commented on by Geneviève
This Rossland bubble?... (3 comments)
Friday, May 29, 2020
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Monday, May 11, 2020
Looking for accommodation for practicum student at KBRH was commented on by SamS
I have a detached new studio... (3 comments)
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Looking for accommodation for practicum student at KBRH was commented on by Lori
Thanks everyone she found a... (2 comments)